Skip to main content

National Clificol Coordinators

A National Clificol Coordinator is a homeopath who is very well connected to his/her homeopathic community and who has the following tasks:
•    Liaise with the Scientific Committee
•    Liaise with the national homeopathic associations
•    Liaise with all homeopaths in their country
•    Supervise the verification procedure in their country
•    Supervise translations, national language manual, etc.
•    There can be more than one Coordinator per country, e.g. when the country is very big

Country or Region

Name

E-mail

AUSTRIA Frass Michael office@ordination-frass.at
BELGIUM Devos Philippe philippe.devos@homeopathy.be
BULGARIA Patchova Dora dora_patchova@yahoo.com
BRAZIL Araujo Claudio drclaudiocaraujo@gmail.com
CHINA Chow Cailyn ccl002b@gmail.com
CROATIA   homeo.info@gmail.com
CYPRUS   savvas-skaliontas@hotmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC Zachova Magdalena iamborka@seznam.cz
ESTONIA   saimatisler@gmail.com
FRANCE Renoux Hélène helenerenoux@yahoo.fr
GERMANY Geiger Michaela michaela.geiger@dzvhae.de
GERMANY Gerstenhöfer Anna agerstenhoefer@gmail.com
GERMANY Jahn Stefanie stefanie.jahn@naturheiletage.de
GREECE Papamethodiou Dimosthenes dpapamethodiou@hotmail.com
HONG KONG Yiu Sandy sandyiu1224p@gmail.com
HUNGARY   homeopata@axelero.hu
INDIA Master Farokh drfarokhmaster@gmail.com
INDIA Chandak Kavita drkavitachandak@gmail.com
ITALY Di Giampietro Tiziana research@homeopathyeurope.org
ITALY Ronchi Antonella anto.ronchi@tiscali.it
LATVIA   ioksta@latnet.tv
LITHUANIA   stansimo@gmail.com
MACAU Lee Joanne joanne2012mobile@gmail.com
MOLDOVA   moldova@lmhint.net
THE NETHERLANDS Wijtenburg Huib info@avg.nl
POLAND Kokoszczynski Tomasz homeopathy@homeopathica.net
PORTUGAL Nascimento Moreira  David dnm.fmul@gmail.com
ROMANIA Rindasu Ileana ileana_1@yahoo.com
RUSSIA Zamarenov Nikolay nikira-ni@yandex.ru
SLOVENIA  Krevel Živan zkrevel@gmail.com
SPAIN Clapers Marc Lluís clapersvidal@gmail.com
SWITZERLAND Gisela Etter etter.praxis@bluewin.ch
TAIWAN Wong Gemma gemmawong@chinesehomeopathy.com
TURKEY Basar Gunnur gunnuron@gmail.com
UNITED KINGDOM Eames Sara sara_eames@hotmail.com
UNITED STATES Gray Alastair alastair@grayhomeopathy.com